Goodbye for now…

Well, I created tvthatiwatch on a dare from a friend of mine that suggested that I should put all my tv watching use to good use and blog about it. I figured I would give it a year and see what became of it.  After 19 months and 1463 posts, which amounts to 1463 tv shows that I watched(there were more I just didn’t write about them), I came to the realization this was more work than reward. I was enjoying watching tv less because I was too interested in recapping the shows. What I also realized it there were other people out there that were doing the same thing but with a lot more punctuality and verbosity. Bravo to them and their sites. That said, for now I’m cutting myself off from writing about the tv that i watch just to enjoy the tv that i watch. I might pick it up at a later date but for now I’ll let the url live out its remaining 5 months and then set it adrift into the wild. I’ll keep the wordpress site around just in case it becomes something of an internet sensation (ha) but for now this is the last and latest entry. Thanks to all 57 followers who did end up reading the blog. Maybe we will meet again.  For now, I watch TV and this is the TV that I watch.  Thanks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

